You are here:  Home  »  About Us  »  Who We Are  »  Board/Staff/Partners


Board of Directors
President  Clare Briner  Moraine Valley Community College
President Elect Open Position
Treasurer Karen Miller Eberhart Accounting
Secretary Lori Wilcox City of Chicago Heights 
Member Erica Krahl Lighthouse Counseling
Member Rita Armstrong  Ada S. McKinley Community Services, Inc. 
Member  Ganesh Devarajan Accenture, LLC
Member Marylin Turner Mallory American Family Insurance 
Member  Monique Lopez  Educare of West DuPage 

CCR&R Leadership

Executive Director  Christine Bzdon   
Director Family Services Amy Emerson  
Director Provider Services Tamara Notter  
Director of Finance Tamika Chism  
Director of ECE Program Development Joy D'Amico  
Director of EHS - CCP Kristin Banks  

Associated Partners

  Caregiver Connections  
  Department of Human Services  
  Illinois Action for Children  
  Illinois State Board of Education  
  Kankakee Community Foundation  
  Kankakee Success by Six  
  United Way of Fox Valley  
  United Way of Grundy County  
  United Way of Kankakee County  
  United Way of Will County  
Child Care Resource & Referral
801 North Larkin Avenue Suite 202
Joliet, IL 60435
In Joliet:(815)741-1163 -or- TTY (815)741-1692
   Like us on Facebook
Copyright 2012 Child Care Resource & Referral      Web CMS Powered by Itechra